Performance, Recovery and Prevention

Are built from within

Stendo®
The new dimension of sports recovery

The human organism accumulates during the effort phases biological disturbances that are proportional to the type of activity and that require time for restructuring. During this phase, the body sets up a metabolic activity that is higher than normal and the dynamisation of circulatory activity is the key factor.

The Stendo® Sport protocols are a real process of ‘individualised cleansing’, mobilising muscle masses, stimulating vascular dilatation by means of nitric oxide (endothelial stimulation) and energising the lymphatic pathways. This overall stimulation contributes to metabolic recovery, normalization of the autonomic nervous system and promotes sleep. All this, with the body completely at rest, in total relaxation and in perfect coherence with the athlete’s heart rate.

The microcirculatory perfusion of Stendo® and its pulsatile mobilizing effect helps to reduce aches and pains (DOMS), restore the pre-stress muscular visco-elasticity conditions and prevent the appearance of chronic inflammatory symptoms.

Stendo®, an individualized booster for…

  • Global circulatory action
  • Deep muscle mobilization
  • The relaxation effect

Global circulatory action

Stendo® activates venolymphatic flows, creating optimal conditions for physiological recovery in a very short time and without any stress for the athlete.

Deep muscle mobilization

Stendo® tissue mobilization promotes the healing process of micro-lesions, optimizes the reconstruction of muscle fibers, mobilizes the fascia and regulates inflammatory processes.

The relaxation effect

The quality of the Stendo® cardio-synchronised massage in diastolic phase produces deep relaxing effects and promotes post-exertion sleep.

Performance, Récupération et Prévention

Se construisent de l’intérieur

Stendo®
La nouvelle dimension de la récupération sportive

L’organisme humain accumule pendant les phases d’effort des perturbations biologiques proportionnelles au type d’activité et qui nécessitent un temps de restructuration. Durant cette phase, le corps met en place une activité métabolique supérieure à la normale et la dynamisation de l’activité circulatoire en est le facteur clé.

Véritable processus de ‘décrassage individualisé’, les protocoles Stendo® Sport mobilisent les masses musculaires, stimulent la dilatation vasculaire par la voie de l’oxyde nitrique (stimulation endothéliale) et dynamisent les voies lymphatiques. Cette stimulation globale contribue à la récupération métabolique, à la normalisation du système nerveux autonome et favorise la prise de sommeil. Le tout, avec le corps complètement au repos, en totale relaxation et en parfaite cohérence avec le rythme cardiaque de l’athlète.

La perfusion microcirculatoire de Stendo® et son effet mobilisant pulsatile permet de réduire les courbatures (DOMS), de retrouver les conditions de visco-élasticité musculaire pré-effort et de prévenir l’apparition de symptômes inflammatoires chroniques.

Stendo®, un booster individualisé pour…

  • L’action circulatoire globale
  • La mobilisation musculaire profonde
  • L’effet relaxation

L’action circulatoire globale

Stendo® active les flux veino-lymphatiques en créant les conditions optimales pour la récupération physiologique, dans un laps de temps très court et sans aucune contrainte pour l’athlète.

La mobilisation musculaire profonde

La mobilisation tissulaire Stendo® favorise le processus de cicatrisation des microlésions, optimise la reconstruction des fibres musculaires, mobilise les fascias et régule les processus inflammatoires.

L’effet relaxation

La qualité du massage cardio-synchronisé Stendo® en phase diastolique produit des effets relaxants profonds et favorise la prise de sommeil post effort.